Webinar sign-up link

Fundamental Investigations on bilayer tablets - Effects of process parameters and geometry on interfacial strength
Tuesday, June 28th, 2022
3:00 pm (Paris Time) - 9:00 am (NYC time) - 6:30 pm (IST)


Fill in the form below to register for the webinar

Once done please make sure you've hit the "Receive Access Link" button.



Once done please make sure you've hit the "Receive Access Link" button. You will receive a confirmation email.


Webinar Multilayer Jan Finke 2